Welcome!!!

Welcome to The Adventures of Fatty Thrashbrowns!!  

I’ve been blogging for a while on Blogger, but recently I decided I needed to make a change.  I’d been playing around with WordPress at work and quite liked it, so I decided to make the switch.

I expect this blog to be fairly similar to the old one content-wise: lots of stuff about movies, music, and general nerdy stuff.  However, I wanna use the blog as a motivation to go out and have some adventures.  After all, you can’t always write about nerdy stuff. 

So, thanks for stopping by, and hope to see you around on a regular basis.  Now, enough of that.  Let’s have some fun!!

 

Leave a Reply

